Review overzicht

4.9

(97 Reviews)

  • 5
    (94%)
  • 4
    (2%)
  • 3
    (1%)
  • 2
    (2%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Jason J 25-05-2017
Geverifieerde koper

I'll let you know when

I'll let you know when I get it. I'm sure she will love it. I should have gotten the option to track it! But I'm sure everything will work out :)

Wies K 27-04-2017
Geverifieerde koper

Top!

Leuke ketting zat mooi verpakt en is van goede kwaliteit!

Sandra H 13-04-2017
Geverifieerde koper

was keurig op tijd en

was keurig op tijd en mooi verpakt

Louise L 11-03-2017
Geverifieerde koper

Geweldig!

Geweldig!

Louise L 05-03-2017
Geverifieerde koper

Love it!

Love it!

nichola G 10-02-2017
Geverifieerde koper

fast postage and smooth transaction,

fast postage and smooth transaction, Keeps you updated with everything, would def use again , thanks

Lida C 02-01-2017
Geverifieerde koper

A beautiful necklace. And the

A beautiful necklace. And the box with wrapping paper in itself is a present already. What a beautiful gift to give away. And the silver cloth was a welcome addition too.
My daughter was very happy with it. My compliments.
Will definitely be back.

Kaye E 16-11-2016
Geverifieerde koper

Love it! Perfect!

Love it! Perfect!

Jenny S 05-11-2016
Geverifieerde koper

It's all about happiness! A

It's all about happiness! A very pretty subtle choker. And you can tell by their service that they care about their customers, the gift was beautifully wrapped! I'll be back ;)

jessica f 31-10-2016
Geverifieerde koper

I love it. Was exactly

I love it. Was exactly what i ordered and the packaging was really cute. Got here in a good amount of time. Really happy with my purchase and won't hesitate to purchase again from this company

Rosita S 22-09-2016
Geverifieerde koper

Amazing!! Marble makes it look

Amazing!! Marble makes it look really special.

Christel N 29-08-2016
Geverifieerde koper

Very Nice thanks

Very Nice thanks

Product added to wishlist

We verbeteren je online-ervaring op onze website door het gebruik van cookies. Door deze website te blijven gebruiken, accepteer je het gebruik van cookies.